Do Wop (That Thing)

Hey Dolls!! I hope everyone is having a lovely summer doing summery things. I have been in a pool for a few days so summer is going good for me so far. I was suppose to post this days ago but yeah I totally forgot until Aydan said he was posting his outfit on his blog soon-ish. You can find his looks on his blog here. Everything is kinda new and well yeah thats it… Be well everyone!

Happy Shopping, Simone ❤

Do Wop (That Thing)

Wig: “XY. Kheef
Body: Wowmeh 3.0 Mesh Body
Top: Paperbag. Old Tshirts “Arizona” – n e w (with women appliers)
Shorts: So- Hai. Ripped Shorts Light Blue – new @ The Appliers Expo
Shoes: Lethal Couture. Mila Pump – Noir – n e w @ Kustom 9 
Bag: AITUI – Heist Bag – RARE – @ The Arcade June 2014
Bracelet: époque. Abrasive Cuff – Gold
Necklace: .Atomic. {Double Scoop} Jewlry Set
Lips: [okkbye] Lollipop Stained Lipbalms – n e w @ Hello Sunshine Fair

Leave a comment