I’m A Brooklyn Baby…

Hey Dolls! Happy Saturday! I am in the long process of cleaning/organizing my inventory after The Arcade its the worst.  Aydan was keeping me company which is always good times.  He decided we looked cute enough for a blog post and we matched (not by design) So this is what you have here. I took a picture , he took a picture and yeah wah- la!  Mr. Kincade‘s post can be found on his blog Anarchy. <– there.

Have a great weekend, Happy Shopping! Simone ❤

I'm A Brooklyn Baby

Hat: rabu. – leather fedora
Wig: taketomi. – gaga_balayage – new (ish)
Top: ison. – ruffle bottom button up – @Collabor88
Pants: ison. – rope belt chinos (prinited b &w) – @ Collabor88
Necklace: mandala. chunky jewelry set 24k gold
Bag: aitui. heist bag – RARE – @ The Arcade
Sandals: fri. – wayfaring sandals – @ Collabor88
Skin: New Faces. Natasha – TC4
Lipstick. Shakeup!Cosmetics- McKenzie Lipsticks
Tattoo: Reckless. Yours to Keep

Scene: (I am just listing things Aydan missed. For the rest check out his post. ❤ )
AF Reflector Light – @ The Arcade June 2014
AF Dress Form & Dress Form w/dress – @ The Arcade June 2014
Money Bag: S O R G O – Bag of Euros RARE – March Arcade 2014

Leave a comment