Perfectly Blind

Perfectly BlindHey Dolls! It’s been awhile.. I ran into computer issues add in being busy in rl, you get the lack of blogging/second life time for me.  But I am back with awesome things today. Lots of things going on in SL as far as fashion is concerned. Tons of new rounds starting this weekend, Collabor 88 and The Singer’s Fair being in that pile. I was invited to blog for the Singer’s Fair event so you will see more goodies from this amazing event from me very soon. First up is Faun’s contribution to The Singer’s Fair. I love Faun mainly because it fits what I love to wear.. really cute casual and semi formal things. I also want to introduce you guys to a new shoe store called B L O W. I am a sucker for platform shoes and these are uniquely made which caught my eye and my lindens.

Happy Shopping <3. Simone

Dress: FAUN. Knitted Sweater Dress (coming soon for The Singer’s Fair)

Choker: Yummy. Belt Chocker- Gold (@ Collab88)

Bracelets: Bens Beauty. Hoop Mesh Bracelets

Hair: Wasabi Pills/ Erika

Shoes: [BLOW] SwanBallet- Liquorice

Skin: Essences- Song*doux- new!!!

Headpiece: Swallow. Lion Headpiece

Clutch: FAUN- Crossboided Satchel-Black (new!! coming soon for The Singers Fair)

Leave a Reply

