Forget This, I’m Moving To Hogwarts!

Hey Dolls!! Today’s post is very Harry Potter inspired.. I am one of those nerds who has read all the books and owns all the movies. I simply love everything about Harry Potter to say the least, so when I heard about the Wizarding Faire of course I was excited and gladly handed over my lindens.  The faire started four days ago so they have lots of magical goodness there. It’s also on a Hogwarts/Harry Potter RP sim, the sim is beautiful. I have the pose and book sets to show you from Okkbye and with Halloween right around the corner the books can be used has props and decorations. Make sure you go and check everything out.

Happy Shopping, Simone ❤

Fuck This, I'm Moving To Hogwarts

Hair: Clawtooth : Je t’amie

Top: Tee*fy Turtle Neck Basic Sweater

Scarf:  Milk Motion Cotton Scarf

Tights: [okkbye] Mustache Tights

Skin: Glam Affair- Neva- Jamacia- 01 (@ Collabor88)

Books & Pose: [okkbye] Wizard Books: Static Pose & MM Books (@ Wizarding Faire)

Boots: Tee*fy Cloe Slouchy Booties

Leave a Reply

