More Arcade!!!!

Hey Dolls!!  Today, I have more wonderful goodies from  The Arcade.  I have a few things from previous arcade rounds and of course other stuff. This round had a lot of home content, I don’t usually buy a lot of home related things because.. honestly I suck at decorating rooms in SL and I have no patience to place everything. Which is a bummer. But I tried my best today, I used some patience and I liked how things came out.  My avi looks cute which is the most important thing to me anyway. I have heard people are still having trouble getting in, stay patient (lol), I’m sure things will die down in a few days and everyone will have a chance to enjoy this wonderful event.

Happy Shopping. ❤ Simone.

Snapshot_003 Snapshot_004

Hair: D!va Hair “Giz” (type A) (Rhodolite) -@ the arcade

Bikini- paperdoll. Ruffly Kinki: White

Arm-warmers: .Shi : Fingerless Glove [Female] SET 4 – @ the arcade

Mask” Tee*fy SLeepy Fox Sleeping Mask- @the arcade

Ears: [AUX] Gacha_Purrrfect Headband-White -@the arcade

Camera: The Secret Store- My first Cassette Player- Bubblegum-@the arcade

Backpack: B.C.C “I love toast”- so cute -@the arcade

Skin: .Birdy. Delilah Skin

The Scene: (If something isn’t listed, message me here, flickr, or Facebook for info!!)

 Big Pictures On The Walls: Apple Fall

Memo Board: Tres Blah. (French)-@the arcade

New York Skyline: DECO (previous arcade)

Typewriter: floorplan

Books: Apple Fall

Lamp: Trompe Loeil -Paper Lamp

Sideboard: Apple Fall (new group gift!)

Small Ottoman: Cheeky Pea (from the Cinema Set)

Trunk: Apple Fall

Card Game: Second Spaces- Game Of War (old arcade item)

Plushie: Intrigue Co. Plushie Pals- Otis The Pug – @the arcade

Record Player: floorplan- Vintage RARE – @ the arcade

Wooden Animal: Half Deer- @the arcade

Jar: Trompe Loeil- Mason Jar Lamp

Small Trunk: [ba] crock skin-red -@the arcade

Bed: Art Dummy- slumber (bed-wood-midnight)- @ the arcade

Pose: click. Pillow Fight. 5 -@ the arcade

Arrows & Boat Oars: Apple Fall -@the arcade

Leave a Reply

