Love On Top

Hey Dolls!!! I hope you are all in good spirits and have enjoyed your weekend. This weekend was amazing for me.. I saw Beyonce on saturday and she was amazing. I can go on and on about that concert but I won’t lol. Let’s talk some fashion shall, we? Sabotage has a new collection called Paralyzer making its debut Monday @ 1pm slt. I believe this is the first big collection from designer Reem Stona and his team at Sabotage and he did an amazing job! As I always say I love a collection that you can mix and match with , that works with different styles and Sabotage’s new collection has that and more. I was really impressed with this collection is certainly worth going and checking out later today.

 

Happy Shopping! ❤ Simone

Love On Top

 

Hair: [LeLutka] DEJA VU TOO

Top: Sabotage. Metallic Sweater- Onyx (new!!!!)

Leggings: Sabotage. Transformers Leggings- Prime (new!!!)

Boots: [monso] My Combat Ankle Boots- Black

Nose Ring: SYL Venchy Nose Ring v2- Gold (@ Fi*Fridays)

Bag: Lethal Couture. Treasure Chest [Grafitti] (new!!! @ She & Him Event)

Leave a Reply

