Unorthodox @ The Hair Fair

I debuted one of the three new hairs exclusively at the Hair Fair 2013 from Unorthodox the other day. Today I have the other two. Real quick edits not my best work.. I am still doped up on antibotics and pain meds so..it is what, it is right now. I am happy that someone remembered male avatars at this event. I really didn’t expect much for males there. Unorthodox did a great job on these!

-Aydan.

Unorthodox- Usher Mohawk (New @ Hair Fair 2013)

Usher Mohawk

Unorthodox- S-Curl Brown (New @ Hair Fair 2013)

S Curl

 

Leave a Reply

