Constant Drinking & Love Songs

Hi Dolls! I has new shapes for you ladies. I know you all want a beautiful shape so you can, be all sexy and get pixel dudes or chicks to Instant Message you sexy words. Well Glitch Grantham has created four more beautiful shapes for you to buy and look beautiful. I have said this every time I blog new shapes from {Anatomy} but seriously ladies these shapes work with every fucking skin. My personal shape is actually a shape from {Anatomy} and I never have to alter my shape for a skin. It just flows because my kidnapper maja shape making is perfection. With all that being said go and check out some shapes here. You will also find Lovely Disarray which makes amazing cosmetics and my grandfaja Dream Afterthought has awesome gestures down there too. For you lazy asses I also have the marketplace here.

Happy Shopping. ❤ Simone

Power Trip

 Dressed

Shape: {Anatomy} – Jade

Top: HighRize “Mtv Blue” (@ Soho Market)

Jeans: HighRize Black City Nights Denim Leather (@ Soho Market)

Lips: CAASH! Muse Line Lipstick (@Soho Market)

Skin: Essences- CHO~ light rose *natural* (new @ Coll88)

Feet: Slink Natural Barefeet

Pose Used: Purple Poses- Lisanna (@ She & Him Event)

 

 

Undressed(kinda)

Shape: {Anatomy} – Jade

Hair: LaViere- Megan

Bra & Panties: SYL (Sincerely, Your Leader) Leather Intimacies

Thigh High: HighRize Black Cutsie

Pose Used: Pruple Poses- Lisanna (@She & Him Event)

 

Leave a Reply

