It’s Our Anniversary!!

Hey Dolls! As you see from the title, a year ago today I started this blog! Yay! I cant believe I stayed so committed.  All jokes aside..We would like to take some time thank all of our present and past sponsors for believing in our work and trusting us with their products. Aydan and I also appreciates everyone who has subscribed, read, shared, and liked this blog. To all our fellow bloggers who have placed us on their blog-rolls, thank you we appreciate it. When I started this blog a year ago it was simply something fun for me and it has grown into something I am really proud of.  I wanna thank my parter in crime Aydan for sticking by me,encouraging me to keep on when I wanted to quit and for joining me on this journey. As long as I am having fun and can get a few hours away from my hectic RL, I will be here blogging and stuff. With that being said Aydan and I decided to recreate our first blog post together. You can check out that hot mess out here. It was a year ago which means we don’t own a lot of whats in that post anymore. So we revamped things a bit. Hope you like our version of “Blast From The Past” Have a great weekend everyone.

Happy Shopping. ❤ Simone (and Aydan lol)

Snapshot_003

 Simone

Hair: D!va Hair “Mimi” (new @ Coll88)

Top: id. special outfitters

Jacket: Emery-Mesh Denim Jacket

Shorts: House Of Fox- Tailored Shorts

Leggings: GoK-Mickey Tights

Sneakers: {u.f.o} Margiella Cutting Sneakers(new @ Coll88)

Watch: Le Primitif-Double Strap Gold Watch LIMITED EDITION (new @ SL Fashion Week)

Earrings: [7891] Arrow’d Up- White Earrings

Aydan

Hat: L a u “Frsh -i-am” (VILLAIN)

Tank: Cursive- Skull Tank

Pants: Amerie- Cargo Pants

Sneakers: Frontline “Supra Skytop II”

Tattoo: Boss Tattoo- Time Of Death

Skin: Fruk Jeremy

Gloves: Motivation

One thought on “It’s Our Anniversary!!

  1. It has truly been an honor working with you. Watching you get better and your confidence in yourself improve makes me so happy. You are remarkable and this year with you has been amazing. I love you more than anyone could understand. Happy Anniversary baby.

Leave a Reply

