Yay… The Arcade!

Hey Dolls! You all should know by now that The Arcade is open.. yeah yeah yeah lol I grabbed a bunch of cool things.I stayed inside my budget, I really didn’t go crazy like I did at previous gacha. I got most of what I wanted except two things.. The “drink” hat from RO and I wasn’t able to get the Tee*fy Headdress though kinda bummed out, but hopefully I can find it through trades. As for this post.. I was opening stuff and so its pretty jumbled..I just felt like blogging. I will have more fashion laced blogs later on…this is more for fun. Have a wonderful Saturday everybody.

Happy Shopping. ❤ Simone

Arcade

Hair: Wasabi Pills/Lory Mesh Hair-Ash-RARE (@ the arcade)

Skin: theSkinnery. Poppi-Beautiful Liar-toffee (@ the arcade)

Top: Emery-Mesh Crop T Shirt Aztec Black (@the arcade)

Shorts: Emery-Mesh Running Short Zolof June (@the arcade)

Boots: (fd) Bossy Boots- Metallic Gold (@the arcade)

Glasses: flowey/aloha summer-‘ice cream sunglasses’ #1 RARE(@the arcade)

Backpack: Tee*fy Lether Made Goat Head Black Dots (@ the arcade)

Rocking Horse, Cute Pet Suitcase W/Pose and Giant Red Cup by Olive all found at The Arcade.

Leave a Reply

