Cola

I traveled down to the bloggers exclusive preview of “The Skin Fair 2013” this evening. I promised myself and my girlfriend that I wouldn’t buy every skin I loved and I swear I tried.. I really did try. Anyway the first skin of many skins I will blog in the next few days is from Inside Lab and the skin is named Lana which was lovely because I have been listening to Lana Del Ray since I got off work today. I don’t know if the skin is named after her but lets just go with that. I love the different options with this skin like freckles, I’m a huge fan of freckles. You can grab this cute skin at the Skin Fair on March 15th. I will update with an LM once the fair opens.

 

Be Happy, Happy Shopping. Simone ❤

Snapshot_043

 

Simone

Hair: Magika. Plenty (new)

Skin: Inside Lab. Lana Skin (new @ Skin Fair 2013, March 15th)

Top: (fd) Tucked In T-Black (new @ Coll88)

Pants: Lethal. Leather Leggings [Gold] Group Gift ( I believe their is a fee for group)

Ring: [Whatever]. At Least He Asked-Gold (new @ TDR Fusion)

Bracelet: FANATIK. FUCK YOU RARE (@ the arcade) <– my fav right now

Pose: F*cking Ninjas. “She’s Trouble Pose w/ Cigarette + Cafe Chair (new)

Leave a Reply

