It’s Not Easy Being Green…

Hey Lovelies! I’m doing a really quick post.. I wanted to do my part of the Color Me Crazy Challenge. RL has been busy so I missed last weeks challenge.Life has balanced out some so I am back anyways.. I hope everyone is in good spirits.

-Happy Shopping. Be Happy. Simone ❤

Snapshot_029

What I’m Wearing

Hair: Truth. Hailey

Make Up: Pink Acid (new @ fi*fridays!)

Top: Piccara. Ombre Sweater-Green (New @ Fi*fridays)

Skirt: [M] Belted Mini Skirt-(New w/color changing hud!)

Necklace: SYL. Egyptian Revival Weave Necklace (new @ fi*fridays)

Pose By F*cking Ninjas: Oscar Wilde Pose.

 

Leave a Reply

