Merry Christmas Baby..

Hello Lovelies!!! I hope everyone is in great spirits. The Holiday season is here and I’m sure everyone will attend some kind of holiday event, party , gathering etc with family and friends in secondlife and Alterego has some cute new outfits for you to dress your best this season. Today I’m showing the outfit named Jingles its really cute with santa hat, boots and for ladies with lola’s tangos this new outfit comes with a applier for those beautiful boobies. I also paired this look with a new skin from Glam Affair which I LOVE!! It’s called Amberly and you can find this version at Coll88’s new round. I am also wearing a new hair from Tableau & a cute new shape from my kidnapper maja Glitch Grantham. The shape isnt available yet which means I will update when it is ready for you to purchase.

Happy Shopping.Happy Holidays.-Simone.

Snapshot_022 Snapshot_023

What I’m Wearing

Outfit: Alterego. Jingles (NEW!!!)

Shape: {Anatomy}-Lauren (Coming Soon)

Hair: Tableau Vivant. Loire hair- Brown (new @ Coll88)

Skin: Glam Affair. Amberly-Europa Frostbite-02 (new @ Coll88)

Facial Piercings: .HoD.-Fire In The Water Piercing Deluxe Set(for group members)

Pose: aDORKable Poses: 5 (from holiday advent)

 
Leave a Reply

