Scream & Shout

Hello Lovelies! I hope you all are in good spirits.  Today I have a new skin and it is LOVELY!! I am the worst person when it comes to skin, I have my favorite 3-4 skin designers that makes skins that I love on my shape and I stick with them. So when I got my hands on this skin I was very impressed and happy to have a new skin in my small collection. This skin is called Caterina and its very new from a new skin-line called  -Skins-. There is a shape included with the skin(not shown) when you purchase and for my ladies who have those Lola Tango Boobies.. each skin comes with an applier so there you go. Go down to -Skins- and try on a demo i’m sure you will love this skin as much as I do and buy it! The full body pictures I’m showing Pale, Summer and Tan while in the headshot pictures I am showing the Medium skin color. The skin comes with four sexy lipsticks which are hot-pink, purple(not shown), red and my favorite RedDark with eyeliner. Its Tattoo layer so you can also use your own make-up and such.  SL was being a pain in the behind for me today so I know my close ups looks weird and cockeyed lol I couldn’t get back on to take more head shots.. either way you see the skin and the lipstick.

 Happy Shopping!.-Simone

What I’m Wearing

Skin:-Skin- Caterina-Pale/Tan/Summer/Medium

Hair: fri.-Cameron.2-Blacks

Bra&Panties: Blacklace-Mile High: Gray Satin & Black Lace Bra Set

Feet: Slink-Womens Natural Barefeet(Mesh Rigged)

Watch: DDL -Nai (Watch) Black/Gold

Freckles- LAQ Freckles &Beauty marks

Scream & Shout

Leave a Reply

