Dani California

It is 6:36 AM currently, I’m going to make this really short and sweet. First off I want to thank Aydan for watching the Arcade Gatcha Chat all day yesterday on his only day off from work this week!! (Now thats some real love isnt it?) until he found me this skin. I saw this skin from Glam Affair in the previews and for some reason I needed/wanted it in my inventory its called Roza 03 RARE!.  Thanks to Ayd & the lovely person that traded me this rare skin! I loves it. The pictures are barely edited just a personal decision by me. I’m a big Halloween person so this skin will be in all our Halloween Season picture so stay tuned.

Happy Shopping.-Simone!

What I’m Wearing:

Hair: Dura Boy 37

Earrings:.HoD.-Downward Spiral Gauge & Piercing Set-Slide

Skin: Glam Affair-Roza-The Arcade Gacha Events 03 RARE!!

Eyes: .ID. Moody Vamp Wispy Blue

Tattoo: AITUI-Love Is Blind

Top: House Of Fox [AnjaSheerBodysuit]

Leggings: Mijn.Botique/ Hoserie/ Sheer Studs Tights

Song: Red Hot Chili Peppers-Dani California

Leave a Reply

