Dream..

Hey lovelies! I was just accepted into the new Alterego Promo Team!!  I’m so excited.. because Alterego is the first store I shopped at when I landed on the grid over a year ago. I love, love, love Alterego and I am so happy to be apart of the team!You can IM me in world or on Facebook if you want more info on the promo team OR you can click alterego’s website link found on my page and read up about the new promo team. I have also been invited to join the Alterego Blogger Team, which i gladly accepted because I love almost everything Alterego designer & owner  Toxxic Rhiannyr creates. On to today’s post it features a really cute and new outfit from Alterego its called “redemption” also a really cute hair from Magika and the hair is also NEW!!! Which means.. you need to do some shopping soon! You Can Find AlterEgo Here!

-Happy Shopping. Simone.

What I’m Wearing:

Hair: Magika Tendency (NEW!!!!!!!)

Outfit: Alterego :: redemption (New!!!!)

Feet: SLink Women’s Natural bare feet (Mesh Rigged)

Left Arm Jewelry: Erratic/Cuffs/Gold

Left Arm Jewelry: I<3 Fashion Psycho Set (Gloves & Gold Watch)

Right Arm Jewelry: B L E U Namira Sets (Old Fi* Friday Item)

Right Ring: su. vida -gold love rig (store closed sorry)

Left Ring: B L E U Amen! Chained Ring (Black & Gold)

Necklace: MG Garbo Graduated Pumpkin Beads-BLEACHED

Eyes: .ID. August Gift

Tattoo: MarieDoll. Pelvis Double Cross Tattoo

Song: Alice Smith-Dream (really good song)

Leave a Reply

