Walk Away From Love…

I wanted to show some of my favorite items from Fi*Friday this week!! I love that there is something for everybody there not just women but mens and some things for kids also. I wanted to do a simple and quick post this was actually my look of the day.. I love the earrings from 7891. If you cant tell by now I love big, flashy, gold jewelry so these earrings caught my eye add in the feather detail and my shopping heart is in love. As always go on down to Fi*Fridays and “get your life” if you haven’t already.

-Happy Shopping.Simone

 

What I’m Wearing:

Hair: Fab U Lous-Demi (Black)

Eyes: .ID. Striking/Hazel

Make Up:R.icielli-Lipstick & Eyeliner

Dress: [NOIR] -Zanna Maxi Dress* fi fridays*

Earrings-[7891.] Xenna Cuff earrings-Gold *fi fridays*

Bracelet- Erratic/cuffs/gold

Feet- Slink Womens Natural Barefeet(Mesh Rigged)

Song: David Ruffin-Walk Away From Love
 
Leave a Reply

