Dirty Diana

Hey lovelies, I have some newness today from Bitter Bunny Designs & Furore. My cute shape and sexy skin comes together from Furore, its called Gia *Both Skin & Shape* and I’m wearing the natural vintage red version.  Also Bitter Bunny Designs have a new line out lots of cute mesh and non-mesh items. My outfit today is from the new collection, I love over -sized sweatshirts so I was excited to style with this shirt. I’m also wearing BBD’s ballerina tights so cute especially if you throw on a Tutu or something on top! I have a lot of stuff going on RL this weekend so this will be my final post for the week. I will be back Monday. Enjoy your weekend everyone.

-Happy Shopping. Simone.

What I’m Wearing:

Skin & Shape & Eyes: [Furore] Gia Skin & Shape FatPack

Hair: [elikatira]  Away-Blonde

Earrings: [DDL] Azhfey

Top: [BBD] *R* Off Shoulder Sweater [Candy Beat] (New!!!!)

Tights: [BBD] *R* Mock Tights[ Ballerina]

Leave a Reply

