B L E U.

I love accessories, earrings, necklaces, watches, bracelets, rings.. etc. I am always on marketplace searching for unique pieces of jewelry and accessories for everyday and for blogging of course. I was recently introduced to B L E U a marketplace place exclusive store ran by designer & owner Jelani Tehani. Her accessories are HOT, I love her work, I’m so excited to be apart of her blogger team. I blog what I love and things that I believe others will love to.. so I need for you all to run to the marketplace and grab some B L E U you will love it I promise.  —>  B L E U

What I am Wearing:

 B L E U- PINK/SEA GREEN/BLUE TRI ANGULAR NECKLACES & EARRINGS GOLD

 B L E U- PINK/SEA GREEN/BLUE TRI ANGULAR RINGS GOLD

 B L E U- CROSS BACK CHAIN (GOLD & SILVER)*GOLD SHOWN*

 OUTFIT-::LP::AZORA BODYSUIT(GREYSCALE)

 HAIR-VANITY HAIR-JIONI (BLACKS)-HAIR FAIR 2012

 -HoD.-Fallen Tattoo Set (Back Cross Tattoo)

 Skin-Al Vulo- Polly

 

 

Leave a Reply

