Friday the 13th

 I have a quick post today, newness from Fi*Fridays, lots of exclusives so make sure you go down and check it out. I love this top.. if anyone has read the book or saw the move “The Help”, then you know all about the saying on my shirt. “you is smart, you is kind , you is important” such a touching saying and moment in the story.

This shirt is so adorable..it comes in a two pack the other shirt is really cute too. Also The Hair Fair starts tomorrow so most of my posts next week and so on will be Hair Fair features!! I’m sure you all are prepared to race to get you a few new wigs & weaves.. I know I am..Have a good weekend lovelys & as always happy shopping.

-Simone.

What I’m Wearing:

Eyes-.ID. Shades of Brown/#6 [Lightest]

Hair-Wasabi Pills/Teeloh Mesh Hair-Blacks Pack

Earrings-[7891.] Nirvana Cross Cuff Earrings-Gold(Fi*Friday)

Pants-[NOIR]-Axl Chinos- Black(Fi*Friday Item) *Not Shown*

Jewlery-illmatic:: Classic Chunky Bracelet-Gold

Top-{K} Rea Galaxy Set #2(Fi*Friday Item)

Leave a Reply

