“I Keep Forgettin”

Elixir has some beautiful summertime dresses. I love them even more because they are very similar to the dresses I wear in real life.They are long and flowwy.. summer time fine dresses lol. They come in a bunch of colors pretty patterns and solids like black & white. Mandala also has some newness out.. earrings, pearls, bracelets.. i cashed out in Mandala a few days ago lol. I love accessories..and Mandala is the best store for them. Its been a long ,hot and trying day today so I will keep it semi short I guess. Happy Shopping.

-Simone.

 

What I’m Wearing:

Skin- JeSyLiLO*::STUFF IN STOCK*6

Dress-Elixir Maxxxi -Color River(NEW!!!!)

Eyes-.ID. Mirror/Blue

Lipgloss-<Toxic Bish> 2012 Group Gift (Lips Make Up)

Bracelet- Shade Throne-The Dunegon Coins Bracelet

Hair [e] Locked-MIdnight Blacks

Necklace- [Magic Nook] Navajo Arrow Necklace (Gold)*Not Shown*

Earrings-Mandala PineCone Earrings/Gold (NEW!!!)

 
Leave a Reply

