Happy Father’s Day!

Happy Fathers Day to all the wonderful Fathers out there. Including mine, I have the most amazing father (RL) and I love him beyond measure.  I love you Pops thanks for always having my back and loving me unconditionally. I know what a real man is because I was raised by one!!

My look today is kinda retro.. im rocking [whatever] oriental pants and they remind me of the Mc Hammer Pants remember those? I mixed and matched a top for illmatic and my shoes LAWD!!! I love my shoes they are from Lethal Couture and they are EVERYTHING!

-Happy Shopping!!

What Simone Is Wearing:

Hair-Boon

Glasses- Entente Aviateur Glasses

Jewlery: 

alterego::noir-lboc: (bangles)

GoK=Cross Earring Black

IMBUE. Cross Ring

-.HoD.-Thrust Piercing-Slide

Munique Cross Necklace Black

glow studio-Aztec Nose Chain old TDR item

pants[whatever] oriental pants-leo

illmatic-Daena Bustier-Nude

shoes-::LC::-Distress Wedge Bootie Coal

-.HoD.-Thrust Piercing-Slide

Leave a Reply

